Pricing changes

Due to the high costs of postage I am restructuring all of my prices. From now on postage will be shown separately.

I always send via 1st class post with the option to upgrade to Recorded delivery and am always happy to upgraded further.

My revamped website will also have a link taking you straight to the Royal Mail PDF file showing their current prices for those who cannot believe that the postage prices I list are genuine!

I will still be able to offer discounts for purchases of 10+ 30+ and 200+ of any one type of product and I always hand deliver locally at no extra charge.

 

Leave a Reply

