#QueenOf #OrderOfFabulous

Good morning, it is a little while since my last blog!

You may remember my blog last month where I  told you about my #SBS win from @TheoPaphitis? Well, this month has been just as exciting as I tweeted Andy Quinn of http://www.theroyalconnection.co.uk and won #QueenOf #OrderOfFabulous!

As soon as I have my badge I will post it onto my Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/charmsbyjoanna

I am overwhelmed! Lots of new Twitter followers and new likes to my page as well as fast paced networking hours!

If you want to be in with a chance to win too then here is what you do

For women in business – Thursdays between 9am and 9pm send a tweet to @ADG_IQ about your business and make sure you include #QueenOf – read other people’s tweets and share/interact and keep your fingers crossed

For men in business – Tuesday between 9am and 9pm send a tweet to @ADG_IQ about your business and make sure you include #KingOf – read other people’s tweets and share/interact and keep your fingers crossed

Good luck and a big thank you to Andy Quinn for selecting me in the first place!

Leave a Reply

