@MKPrideCIC

Some of you may already know this but I like to help others.

My mum raises money for Cancer Research UK so we attend craft fairs and I help promote her #HappyBags and over the years they have gone as far as Australia (maybe when someone lives on the moon we can send some there!)

I am also a MoSista helping to raise money for Mens Health Awareness by donating money from the sale of any item with a moustache.

And my latest one is MK Pride. They are local to me and I met the directors when they organised an LGBT friendly wedding fair a couple of years ago. I have started to donate a portion of the sale of any rainbow themed item. This can be bold as brass with rainbow coloured beads or very subtle with a heart charm that says “Rainbow Love”. Ether way I will donate some of that sale to MK Pride so anyone wishing to purchase something to help can contact me to discuss what they would like.

Here are some of the things you can purchase to help any of the above charities.

standard #HappyBags are £1.50 each plus postage satin and lace #HappyBags are £2 each plus postage £1 from every bag will go to Cancer Research UK

standard #HappyBags are £1.50 each plus postage
satin and lace #HappyBags are £2 each plus postage
£1 from every bag will go to Cancer Research UK

Helping to change the face of Men's Health

Helping to change the face of Men’s Health

Rainbow themed charms raising money for MK Pride

Rainbow themed charms raising money for MK Pride

Leave a Reply

