HOLIDAY

I will be on holiday from Monday 9th March.

I am off to the lovely North Devon coast along with mum and my lovely, 15yr old dog. We are leaving dad to look after their cats and my hubby says he is going to do some decorating! We shall see!

I will be available if anyone would like to ask any questions and we are both taking craft items with us to fulfill some orders. Call it a busman’s holiday LOL. My shops will be in Holiday Mode and my website will have a message displayed on there.

Talking of Holidays – we will be back from North Devon on Saturday 21st March, in time for an amazing wedding fair at The Holiday Inn, Saxongate, Milton Keynes.

All brides/grooms etc are welcome to come along and meet some fabulous suppliers. There will be goody bags for those of you who get there before they run out .

Ta Ta for now

Joanna

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

