Wedding Industry Awards 2014

Good evening.

I am sorry to have left it a while since my last blog again!

I WON!!!! YAY!!!

Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote for me, I won Most Popular Favours UK and came 2nd Worldwide!

 I have also had a photo shoot with the lovely Wedding Events by Tiamour at the amazing Chipping Norton Golf Club. With a very pale pink theme I made a couple of slightly different styles.

The golf club is expanding so they can accommodate weddings and parties for up to 250 people with beautiful surroundings that are most definitely suitable for the perfect family photos.

I am also looking forward to another photo shoot in Birmingham in just a couple of days, this one has been organised by HB Events & Floral Design Company Limited so more photos to follow soon.

I have booked some wedding fairs for later this year so keep an eye on my Events pages on the website and Facebook etc.

Photoshoot pictures courtesy of PurePix Photography Banbury

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

