Wedding Industry Experts 2013 Awards

If you were on Facebook last week you probably saw lots of requests from many amazing suppliers asking for everyone to vote for them. Many of those suppliers are part of the fabulous Ice The Cake

I did my fair share, although I tried to keep it to a minimum.

Well, Tuesday 30th April saw us receiving our results so you were probably flooded with lots of posts from all of the lovely suppliers who won across the many categories in which they had been nominated.

I am over the moon because I won Best Accessories – Aylesbury for the 2nd year running!

Not only that, I was also nominated for Best Wedding Favours – Not only was I the winner for Aylesbury, I was also top for Buckinghamshire and only 5th Worldwide!

So I owe everyone who voted, a hug big THANK YOU. Maybe next year will be a hat trick?

ImageImage

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “Wedding Industry Experts 2013 Awards

  1. Ariella Strings May 2, 2013 at 10:18 pm Reply

    Congratulations xxxx

    Like

    • Charms by Joanna May 3, 2013 at 6:55 am Reply

      thank you, congratulations to you too – voted Best Classical Musicians England and Worldwide and Best Musicians England – you deserve it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

