1st Birthday

A BIG HELLO to all of my fans everywhere

Today is Charms by Joanna’s first birthday!

It has been a fabulous year! We have formed partnerships with many high profile events such as The MOBO AWARDS, The GUBA AWARDS, Ice The Cake’s THE InCREDIBLE WEDDING SUPPLIER OF THE YEAR AWARDS and TDN Management’s Winter Showcase.

We won an award for Best Accessories Aylesbury at the Wedding Industry Experts Awards and were ranked 15th Worldwide!

I have met some amazing people, many of whom are now great friends. 

The furthest I have posted any of my items was Happy Bags that went to Australia for a wedding so I cant get any further than that until we start living on the moon!

We have also posted to a few other countries so can definitely call ourselves International 🙂

I am running a little “Give Away” on my Facebook page – if you are not on Facebook or Twitter then add a comment to this blog before midnight tonight (GMT) and I will include your name in the draw!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

