Craft Fairs

Good morning all

I hope you are all well. I had some bad news the other day which involves a family member. In light of the circumstances I have decided not to plan to attend any wedding or craft fairs for the time being as I do not want to be plan anything too far in advance in case I am needed. I will continue to make and sell all of my items as I have no restrictions on making things so it will remain “business as usual” so please continue to contact me regarding any items you would like to see added to my website.

I will be adding more items to the website in the coming weeks so watch this space.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend and remember laughter is good for you, it also lifts the spirits of those around you.

catch you later

Joanna

Tagged: , ,

4 thoughts on “Craft Fairs

  1. Dresses for Girls January 24, 2013 at 1:41 pm Reply

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with valuable information to work on.
    You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

    Like

  2. Darrick Devins January 25, 2013 at 9:31 am Reply

    Hola! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

