A New Year Brings a New Commission

I hope you all had an excellent Christmas and received all of the presents you wanted.

I spent a lovely day with my dearly beloved who had actually booked some time off from working nights so he could spend the whole day just about awake with me.

I have a new commission for the new year to make 200 music themed zip clips and 200 Happy Bags so a big thank you to Ice The Cake who received the details from Wrapper Star.

Here is a photo showing another small commission but are also examples of what I may be sending

Music Zip Clips

More details to follow in the next few weeks but here is a hint – the programme will be filmed in Dorset by Sky TV and shown as a 10 episode series on the Holiday & Cruise channel!

Woohoo – another partnership to help spread the word about our little company 🙂

Happy New Year to all of my followers

By the way – I only need another 10 followers on Facebook to reach 300 and I already have over 700 followers on Twitter!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “A New Year Brings a New Commission

  1. […] at Charms by Joanna, supplied zip clips and Happy Bags with a music theme (see previous blogs for more […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

