Amazing Day!

WOW!

What an amazing day! Took a little trip to the Echo Arena today to deliver some goodies from myself and a couple of other Ice The Cake suppliers. All arrived safely (thank goodness)

Lots of preparation going on for the fabulous MOBO Awards this weekend! Our deliveries mean they now have even more to do before the stars and special guests arrive on Saturday to find out who has won which awards.

All very exciting! Good luck to all of the nominees. I will be watching the awards from the comfort of my living room (if I am not back from my latest craft fair then I will record them to watch as soon as I get time)

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “Amazing Day!

  1. lewis November 1, 2012 at 11:05 pm Reply

    I’m so glad you got the opportunity to do this. Great exposure for a fabulous business and person!

    Like

    • Charms by Joanna November 4, 2012 at 6:26 pm Reply

      Thank you Lewis, I could not have done it without your help, I love the wine glass charm cards you printed for me 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

