Ice The Cake Awards and Commission

Hi all

Time is running out to vote for your favourite suppliers for the 

The InCREDIBLE Wedding Supplier of the Year Awards 2012

I would love to be part of these awards so please follow the link above and nominate me now – closing date 6pm Wednesday 31st October

Sorry I have not blogged for a while! Lots of things have happened since the last one.

I have had 2 glorious weeks holiday in the wonderful, wet Devonshire/Dartmoor countryside.

Since I arrived home I have spent every spare moment making wine glass charms for a commission won for many suppliers by the lovely Sue at Ice The Cake.

More details to follow at the weekend, just a hint though, it is a big event happening in Liverpool on Saturday!

I have had some stationery printed for me by the lovely Lewis at Prin2u! and will be packaging the charms this week then making a special trip to Liverpool to deliver them!

So exciting! Why not follow us on Twitter @charmsbyjoanna and look out for any tweets with #ITC

catch you later

Joanna

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

